Planning Committee

Home » Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Our Planning Committee members develop, co-ordinate and organize our events, assist in fundraising, and represent Tyler Together at various Community Events.  We have hundreds of community supporters but the Planning Committee members are the backbone of our organization.

    • Jeff Williams (Chair)
    • John Sims*
    • BJ Hornbostel
    • Herwanea Lewis-Sirles
    • Linda Streeter
    • Kenneth Cobb
    • Toni Ferrell
    • Anwar Khalifa
    • Max Lafser
    • Ellen O’Brien
    • Dorinda Henderson -Williams
    • Johnny Williams
    • Patricia Williams
    • Beverly Russell
    • Ambra Phillips
    • NiKishia Allen

    *The position of Chairman Emeritus is perpetual to the holder. It was awarded to John Sims by the group for his almost two decades of distinguished service.

Comments & Responses

Comments are closed.